Start of the Frankenstien Halloween quilt!

Thanks so much for following me. I’m a nut for new ideas and I’m fast becoming a convert of http://artisania.wordpress.com/ and her lovely paper pieced designs. I stumbled upon Sonya, the gal behind the designs about a year ago.
 I like her designs because they are very different! I was so tired of the usual flowers and geometric one or the cutesy ones. I instantly liked her style and you know what? Her designs are coming out in the Nov/Dec Issue of Quiltmaker. Her quilt I think is called Winter Critters.
 In the meantime, I’ll keep you posted on how this turns out!
4 thoughts on “Start of the Frankenstien Halloween quilt!

Leave a Reply

